Doug Payne & Polygon Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Doug Payne and. Polygon consisted of some of the Philadelphia area's top musicians Tony "Smitty" Smith Bass guitar, George "Blue Eagle" Jackson Drums, Amanda Price and Barbara Carter background vocals, Stephen Howard keyboards, Ron Exum Randolph percussion, and Doug Payne lead vocals & guitar.

For more information like us on facebook.com/phase5records for bookings email: phase5records@gmail.com
... more

contact / help

Contact Doug Payne & Polygon

Streaming and
Download help

Report this account